2019 Executive Committee members

Kimberley ShawPresident

Kimberley has been a long serving committee member on the ITA including serving as President. She has won numerous Finley Awards as a director and has been a great support of youth theatre in Perth.

Liam GobbertVice President




Lynda StubbsSecretary

Lynda is a professional Wardrobe Mistress and has worked on Les Miserables, South Pacific and the Illusionists (to name a few). Lynda also regularly helps community theatre shows with costume and wardrobe.

2019 General Committee members

    • Tyler Eldridge
    • Shelly Miller
    • Bronwyn Hammond


No Comments so far

Jump into a conversation

No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Only registered users can comment.